Martha Burn Scholarship Fund

Must be a full-time student majoring within the School of Teacher Education in the College of Education and Behavioral Science, with preference given to Elementary Education majors. Must be a graduate of a high school in Hardin County, Elizabethtown, or Fort Knox. Must be a junior with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0. Recipient must demonstrate a financial need. The award is renewable for one additional year provided the recipient reapplies, maintains a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0, and continues to meet the established criteria.