Evelyn Thurman Third District Media Association Scholarship Fund

Must be a full-time or part-time graduate student majoring in Library Media Education within the School of Teacher Education in the College of Education and Behavioral Sciences. Must be a resident of Kentucky and live or work in Cumberland County, Monroe County, Metcalfe County, Barren County, Caverna, Glasgow Independent, Edmonson County, Allen County, Warren County, Bowling Green Independent, Butler County, Todd County, Logan County, Ohio County, Muhlenberg County, Russellville Independent, or Simpson County. Recipients may reapply for consideration in future semesters. Financial need is an important consideration.